Committee concept graphic

Officers and Members of the Chamber Management Committee 2017/2018

Dennis James
Vice President
Kathy Mullins
Gwenda Brown
Owen Brown
Member Peter Cusack  
Member Christine Eglinton  
Member Pat Hampstead  
Member Graeme White  
Chair of Visitor Information Centre Committee (Owen Brown) Email the Kenilworth Information Centre
Chair of Cheese, Wine and Food Fest Committee (Graeme White) Email the Food Fest Committee

Please address all written correspondence to:
    The Secretary
    Kenilworth Chamber of Commerce and Citizens Inc.
    PO Box 69, Kenilworth
    Queensland 4574


Management Committee Membership
The Management Committee is elected annually at the AGM. Nominations for positions must be proposed and seconded by members of the Association and lodged with the Secretary at least two weeks before the meeting. Download a nomination form from here.

Responsibilities of Management Committee Officers
The Queensland Office of Fair Trading Incorporated Associations Smart Business Guide provides guidance for the operation of the Association and the specific responsibilities of officers.